Events
Track and manage your events here.
Mon, 10 May
Monthly Club Meeting
Sat, 22 May
Boyagin Rock Overnight Trip (Day Trip Option Available)
Mon, 24 May
Special Event - ERGT Training Facility Demonstration Night
Mon, 31 May
ERGT Training Fire Extinguishers
Sun, 27 Jun
Lancelin Sand Dunes
Mon, 28 Jun
ERGT Rescue Training
Mon, 02 Aug
Goldfields Members Only
Fri, 15 Oct
Mandurah Boat Caravan 4WD & Camping Show 2021
Fri, 05 Nov
Perth 4WD & Adventure Show 2021
Mon, 22 Nov
Special Event - Aboriginal Culture Night
Time is TBD
Myalup Beach, Buffalo Beach, Preston Beach, White Hills, Tim Thicket
jenniewalton76