Events
Track and manage your events here.
Sat, 15 May
Moore River - Over Night Trip
Sat, 22 May
Boyagin Rock Overnight Trip (Day Trip Option Available)
Sat, 29 May
Austrax - Training
Mon, 31 May
Special Event - ERGT Training Facility Demonstration Night
Sat, 05 Jun
Nannup Long Weekend Trip
Sat, 12 Jun
Julimar Forest Overnight Trip
Mon, 14 Jun
Monthly Club Meeting
Sun, 27 Jun
Lancelin Sand Dunes - Sand Awareness Training
Mon, 28 Jun
ERGT Rescue Training
Sat, 10 Jul
White Gum Farm - Overnight Trip
Mon, 12 Jul
Monthly Club Meeting
Sat, 31 Jul
2021 Annual General Meeting
Mon, 02 Aug
Goldfields Members Only
Mon, 13 Sep
Monthly Club Meeting
Thu, 11 Nov
Albany / South West Trip
Time is TBD
ERGT Training Fire Extinguishers
Time is TBD
Myalup Beach, Buffalo Beach, Preston Beach, White Hills, Tim Thicket
Ray Warry
Admin
90% +
Exe Board
First 20 Members
Collector
+4