Events
Track and manage your events here.
Sat, 15 May
Moore River - Over Night Trip
Mon, 31 May
Special Event - ERGT Training Facility Demonstration Night
Sat, 05 Jun
Nannup Long Weekend Trip
Sat, 12 Jun
Julimar Forest Overnight Trip
Mon, 14 Jun
Monthly Club Meeting
Mon, 28 Jun
ERGT Rescue Training
Sat, 10 Jul
White Gum Farm - Overnight Trip
Mon, 12 Jul
Monthly Club Meeting
Mon, 26 Jul
ERGT Training Bush Craft
Sat, 31 Jul
2021 Annual General Meeting
Mon, 02 Aug
Special Event - Hema Training Night (1)
Mon, 23 Aug
Bites & Allergies First Aid Training
Mon, 13 Sep
Monthly Club Meeting
Mon, 11 Oct
Monthly Club Meeting
Fri, 15 Oct
Mandurah Boat Caravan 4WD & Camping Show 2021
Mon, 25 Oct
Mens & Womens Health & Wellbeing Night
Fri, 05 Nov
Perth 4WD & Adventure Show 2021
Mon, 08 Nov
Monthly Club Meeting & Special Guest Presenter Dave from Enerdrive
Thu, 11 Nov
Albany / South West Trip
Mon, 22 Nov
Special Event - Aboriginal Culture Night
President
Admin
90% +
Exe Board
Original 3
First 20 Members
Finer Details Matter
Collector
+4