Events
Track and manage your events here.
Mon, 11 Oct
Monthly Club Meeting
Sun, 24 Oct
Lancelin Sand Dunes Club Open Day
Mon, 25 Oct
Mens & Womens Health & Wellbeing Night
Fri, 29 Oct
Fremantle Prison Torchlight Tour - Social Event
Fri, 05 Nov
Perth 4WD & Adventure Show 2021
Mon, 08 Nov
Monthly Club Meeting & Special Guest Presenter Dave from Enerdrive
Thu, 11 Nov
Albany / South West Trip
Mon, 22 Nov
Special Event - Aboriginal Culture Night
Sun, 05 Dec
Myalup Beach, Buffalo Beach, Preston Beach, White Hills, Tim Thicket
Sun, 12 Dec
Mundaring Powerlines - Interclub Event
Mon, 10 Jan
Monthly Club Meeting
Mon, 14 Feb
Monthly Club Meeting
Time is TBD
ERGT Training Fire Extinguishers
Time is TBD
Special Event - ERGT Training Facility Demonstration Night (1)
October TBC
Mundaring Powerlines - Interclub Event
October TBC
Guilderton - Seabird
August TBC
Three Bears & Bobs Track
September TBC
Nannup
President
Admin
Collector
Finer Details Matter
First 20 Members
Original 3
Exe Board
90% +
+4